Cathy-Anne McClintock – Songs- Self Titled


SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,



The vocal stylings of Cathy-Anne McClintock area available as singles which you can here by choosing the song you want from the menu above.  You can also get the  full CD by clicking here.


Click here to see all songs on this CD
  • How Can We Be Friends 
  • I Wanna Live Like That 
  • So American 
  • Strong Enough 
  • Hey 
  • No Matter What  
  • Save Me 
  • Up 
  • I Doubt if it Does To You 
  • Crazy ’bout You  
  • All The Time 
  • Who Knew 
  • Treat His Children Kind 






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cathy-Anne McClintock – Songs- Self Titled”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *