Description coming soon……


Click here to see all the songs on this CD
  • I Will Sing My Song 
  • Love Is A Forever Word 
  • With This Kiss 
  • My Turn To Cry 
  • Just The Same 
  • I Believe In You 
  • Don’t Let The Plane Touch Down 
  • Knock, Knock 
  • Every Little Piece Of My Heart 
  • Loved By You 
  • You Shook My Heart 
  • All This Time 
  • Testify 
  • Lough Graney