Tumbleweed – CD – The Collection


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


“Tumbleweed’s The Woman She Used To Be is the first bluegrass CD/video we’ve ever played,” says Casey Clarke, music director of CMT Canada, “Bluegrass is the foundation of [country] music, and it’s nice seeing someone performing it the way it began and having it so well produced.”” — Casey Clarke, CMT


Click here to see all the tracks on this CD
  • Wake Up 
  • Arizona Rain 
  • Nobody’s Fault by Mine 
  • The woman she used to be 
  • I don’t want flowers 
  • Children go where I send thee 
  • Angry Words 
  • Tripped 
  • I’d like to be a train 
  • Living in our Country World 
  • A good Imititaion of the blues 
  • The memory of your smile 
  • All my loving 
  • No big deal 
  • You’ll be mine 
  • Country Blues 
  • I know you love me 
  • Chain of Pain 
  • Let your Child be Free 
  • Today has been a lonesome day 
  • Strong Enough (Bonus Track) 




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tumbleweed – CD – The Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *